Important News

Logo image

A+ School Rewards

Tue, 01/02/2018 - 1:46pm

Please encourage your family members and friends to support our school.
Logo image

Are you receiving announcements from teachers?

Wed, 12/20/2017 - 9:33am

Log on to Canvas and follow these simple steps
Logo image

8th Grade Students - High School Orientation

Mon, 12/18/2017 - 2:07pm

Parent & Guardian Orientation Night, January 11, 2018 at 6:30pm in the Mt. Hebron High School Auditorium
Logo image

Winter Concerts

Mon, 12/18/2017 - 1:53pm

7pm Mount Hebron High School. Band Tuesday, December 19 & Chorus & Drums Wednesday, December 20.
Logo image

PM Knight Newsletter 12-15-17

Fri, 12/15/2017 - 1:14pm

Spirit Week December 18-22
Logo image

Spirit Week December 18-22

Wed, 12/13/2017 - 9:06am

Week of December 18
Logo image

Weather Guidelines/Recess

Tue, 12/12/2017 - 1:19pm

DOORS OPEN AT 8:00
Logo image

Chipotle PTA Fundraiser

Mon, 12/11/2017 - 9:41am

January 9th between 4pm and 8pm. Bring in this flyer, show it on your smartphone or tell the cashier.
Logo image

Auditions For Children's Chorus For Mt. Hebron High School

Thu, 11/30/2017 - 8:10am

For production of JOSEPH AND THE AMAZING TECHNICOLOR DREAMCOAT

Pages