Intramural Programs

2019-2020 Intramural Programs

Please email Paul_Eyes@hcpss.org with any questions!

Intramurals are incredible extracurricular opportunities to extend knowledge, exercise the mind and body, and develop social skills. Please browse the following intramural offerings and know there may be more coming especially in the second semester.  Most intramurals are after school however there are a few in the morning. Students should see the Staff Sponsor(s) about participation. For specific questions, please contact the sponsoring teacher. Transportation is not provided and we appreciate your promptness when dropping off or picking up your student. Carpooling is always a great idea!

* As part of our Three R's, we encourage interested students to take the Responsibility and contact the program sponsor themselves.*

Program Areas

Intramural Name

Staff Sponsor(s)

Sponsors email

Meeting Days

Start Date

 Jazz Ensemble

 Brian Drake

 Brian_Drake@hcpss.org

Tuesday, Thursday

Oct. 1 – June. 1

 Table Soccer

 Paul Eyes

 Paul_Eyes@hcpss.org

Tuesday, Wednesday

Oct. 20 – Mar. 18

 Delta Scholars

 Kendra Lee

 Kendra_Lee@hcpss.org

Tuesday

Oct. 22

 Alpha Achievers

 Jimmy Gallman

 Jimmy_Gallman@hcpss.org

Tuesday

Oct. 29 – May. 19

 ESOL Homework Club

 Jamie Kim

 Jamie_Kim@hcpss.org

Tuesday, Thursday

Nov. 4 – May. 30

 Knitting

 Rachel Millstein

 Rachel_Millstein@hcpss.org

Tuesday, Thursday

Nov. 6 – Mar. 20

 Memory Book

 Kalina Salsman

 Kalina_Salsman@hcpss.org

Thursday

Dec. 5 – Mar. 19

 Dance Team

 Allison Harris

 Allison_Harris@hcpss.org

Monday

TBD

 We Engineer

 Heather Schluter

 Heather_Schluter@hcpss.org

TBD

TBD