Intramural Programs

2021-2022 Intramural Programs

Intramurals are incredible extracurricular opportunities to extend knowledge, exercise the mind and body, and develop social skills. Please browse the following intramural offerings and know there may be more coming especially in the second semester.  Most intramurals are after school however there are a few in the morning. Students should see the Staff Sponsor(s) about participation. For specific questions, please contact the sponsoring teacher. Transportation is not provided and we appreciate your promptness when dropping off or picking up your student. Carpooling is always a great idea!

* As part of our Three R's, we encourage interested students to take the Responsibility and contact the program sponsor themselves.*

 

Program Areas

 

 

Intramural Name

Staff Sponsor(s)

Sponsors email

Meeting Days

Start Date

Glee Club

Michael                                Rainbow

Michael_rainbow@hcpss.org                   

Tuesday,Thursday                              

3:15PM – 4:15PM

Oct. 1 – June 1                            

Student Leadership

Samantha Castelbaum

 Samantha_Castelbaum@hcpss.org

Tuesday, Thursday

Oct. 26 – Mar. 28              

Delta Scholars

Kendra Lee

 Kendra_Lee@hcpss.org

Tuesday

TBD

Alpha Achievers                           

Jimmy Gallman

 Jimmy_Gallman@hcpss.org

Tuesday                  

TBD

Glee Club

Michael Rainbow

 Michael_Rainbow@hcpss.org

Tuesday, Thursday

Oct. 5 - May 31

Memory Book - Information  coming in October

Kalina Salsman

 Kalina_Salsman@hcpss.org

Thursday

Nov. 18 - Feb. 24

WEngineer

Heather Schluter

 Heather_Schluter@hcpss.org

Tuesday

 Oct. 19 - Nov. 5

MESA

Danielle Stephenson

 Danielle_stephenson@hcpss.org

Monday, Wednesday

 Nov. – Mar.