School Staff

Administration

Cynthia B. Dillon | Principal | CDillon@hcpss.org
Michael Cometa | Assistant Principal | Michael_Cometa@hcpss.org
Sherry Brengle | Principal's Secretary | Sherry_Brengle@hcpss.org
Rhonda Best | Teachers' Secretary | Rhonda_Best@hcpss.org
Diane Howse | Teachers' Secretary | Diane_Howse@hcpss.org

Student Services

Patapsco Student Services Weebly
Kathy Ivey | Counselor (A-L) | Kathryn_Ivey@hcpss.org
Morgan Kempthorn | Counselor (M-Z) | Morgan_Kempthorn@hcpss.org
Nicole Meshbesher | Psychologist | Nicole_Meshbesher@hcpss.org
Catherine Chapman | Pupil Personnel Worker | Catherine_Chapman@hcpss.org
Vanessa Hooks | Student Services Secretary | Vanessa_Hooks@hcpss.org
Kathleen Zimmer | Data Clerk | Kathleen_Zimmer@hcpss.org
Jamie Kim | International Achievement Liaison | Jamie_Kim@hcpss.org
Carol Mertz | Health Assistant | Carol_Mertz@hcpss.org
Sally McCoy | Cluster Nurse | Sally_McCoy@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

Ryan Pfoutz | Special Educator, 6th Grade Team Leader | Ryan_Pfoutz@hcpss.org
Jere Abernathy | English/Language Arts | Jere_Abernathy@hcpss.org
Jason Dubbs | Social Studies, SS Team Leader | Jason_Dubbs@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Eckert | English/Language Arts | Elizabeth_Eckert@hcpss.org
Regina Kempic | Math | Regina_Kempic@hcpss.org
Megan Kruger | Science | Megan_Kruger@hcpss.org
Jennifer Meikrantz | Math | Jennifer_Meikrantz@hcpss.org
Michael Ordovensky | Social Studies | Michael_Ordovensky@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Raiford | English-Language Arts | Elizabeth_Raiford@hcpss.org
Ryan Price | Science | Ryan_Price@hcpss.org
Jennifer Saks | Math | Jennifer_Saks@hcpss.org
William Weeks | Social Studies | William_Weeks@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade Team

Tara Martin | Math, 7th Grade Team Leader | Tara_Martin@hcpss.org
Jason Dubbs | Social Studies, SS Team Leader | Jason_Dubbs@hcpss.org
Ashley Gudelsky | ELA Teacher | Ashley_Gudelsky@hcpss.org
Joanne McGarry | Science, Science Team Leader | Joanne_McGarry@hcpss.org
Jennifer Meikrantz | Math | Jennifer_Meikrantz@hcpss.org
Rachel Millstein | Reading | Rachel_Millstein@hcpss.org
Ryan Pfoutz | Special Educator, 6th Grade Team Leader | Ryan_Pfoutz@hcpss.org
Carol Richardson | Science | Carol_Richardson@hcpss.org
Sherri Ross | Reading | Sherri_Ross@hcpss.org
Heather Schluter | Math | Heather_Schluter@hcpss.org
William Weeks | Social Studies | William_Weeks@hcpss.org
Sharon Zelenak | English, Language Arts Team Leader | Sharon_Zelenak@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade Team

Kalina Salsman | Social Studies, Eighth Grade Team Leader | Kalina_Salsman@hcpss.org
Benjamin Azat | English/Language Arts | Benjamin_Azat@hcpss.org
Therese Cozzo | Math, Math Team Leader | Therese_Cozzo@hcpss.org
Matthew Dymek | Social Studies | Matthew_Dymek@hcpss.org
Nancy Herold | Math | Nancy_Herold@hcpss.org
Ashley Moultrie | ELA Teacher | Ashley_Moultrie@hcpss.org
Seth Na | Science | Seth_Na@hcpss.org
Heather Schluter | Math | Heather_Schluter@hcpss.org
Danielle Stephenson | Science | Danielle_Stephenson@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Rashmi Bury | Related Arts & ESOL Team Leader | Rashmi_Bury@hcpss.org
Getsemary Baez | World Language | Getsemary_Baez@hcpss.org
Matt Capecci | Physical Education | Matthew_Capecci@hcpss.org
Robert Chamberlin | Band | Robert_Chamberlin@hcpss.org
Paul Eyes | Technology Education | Paul_Eyes@hcpss.org
Diana Goth | World Language | Diana_Goth@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Haight | Orchestra | Elizabeth_Haight@hcpss.org
Lindsay Hlavka | Physical Education | Lindsay_Hlavka@hcpss.org
Marjorie Humm | Family & Consumer Science (FACS) | Marjorie_Humm@hcpss.org
Julie Mills | Music | Julie_Mills@hcpss.org
Nancy Mitchell | Art | Nancy_Mitchell@hcpss.org
Susan Sellner | Health | Susan_Sellner@hcpss.org
Thomas Sherrow | World Language | Thomas_Sherrow@hcpss.org
Laurie Shum | General Music Teacher | Laura_Shum@hcpss.org
Patrick Spliedt | Physical Education | Patrick_Spliedt@hcpss.org
Kelly Stielper | Health | Kelly_Stielper@hcpss.org

Special Education

Michelle Castillo | Special Education Team Leader | Michelle_Castillo@hcpss.org
Karen Harman | Teacher | Karen_Harman@hcpss.org
Angela Johnson | Teacher | Angela_C_Johnson@hcpss.org
Ryan Pfoutz | Special Educator, 6th Grade Team Leader | Ryan_Pfoutz@hcpss.org
Kathryn Stubleski | Teacher | Kathryn_Stubleski@hcpss.org
Ethel Altman | Paraeducator | Ethel_Altman@hcpss.org
Jimmy Gallman | Paraeducator | Jimmy_Gallman@hcpss.org
Wenona Galotta | Student Assistant | wenona_galotta@hcpss.org
Inna Kotyleva-Roberts | Student Assistant | Inna_Kotyleva-Roberts@hcpss.org
Barbara Mahoney | Paraeducator | Barbara_Mahoney@hcpss.org
Raja Natajarian | Special Education TE
Jessica Oby | Paraeducator | Jessica_Oby@hcpss.org
Shante Owens | Paraeducator | Shante_Owens@hcpss.org

Specialist/Support Staff

Suzanne Aubin | Reading Specialist & Team Leader | Suzanne_Aubin@hcpss.org
Rashmi Bury | Related Arts & ESOL Team Leader | Rashmi_Bury@hcpss.org
Lori Birmingham | Math Paraeducator | Lori_Birmingham@hcpss.org
Danielle Healey | ESOL Teacher | Danielle_Healey@hcpss.org
Suzanne McNabb | Media Specialist | Suzanne_McNabb@hcpss.org
Brandy McReynolds | Media Assistant | Brandy_McReynolds@hcpss.org
Samantha Glass | GT Resource Teacher | Samantha_Glass@hcpss.org | GT Website
Deborah Hess | ESOL Paraeducator | Deborah_Hess@hcpss.org

Custodial Department

Odell Greer | AM Crew Chief | Odell_Greer@hcpss.org
Prince Adu | PM Crew Chief | Prince_Adu@hcpss.org
Emmanuel Fosu | Night Shift | emmanel_fosu@hcpss.org
Matthew Parton | Night Shift - Ultility | Matthew_Parton@hcpss.org
Roberta Powell | Mid-Shift | Roberta_Powell@hcpss.org

Food and Nutrition Staff

Sarah Turner | Cafe Manager | Sarah_Turner@hcpss.org
Kinchung Tong | Cafe Assistant