School Staff

Administration

Mike Babe | Principal | Michael_Babe@hcpss.org
Andrea Harmon | Assistant Principal | Andrea_Harmon@hcpss.org
Sherry Brengle | Principal's Secretary | Sherry_Brengle@hcpss.org
Rhonda Best | Teachers' Secretary | Rhonda_Best@hcpss.org
Jessica Conte | Teachers' Secretary | Jessica_Conte@hcpss.org
Elaine Reid | Substitute Assistant Principal | Elaine_Reid@hcpss.org

Student Services

Kendra Lee | School Counselor (A-L) | Kendra_Lee@hcpss.org
Morgan Kempthorn | School Counselor (M-Z) | Morgan_Kempthorn@hcpss.org
Nicole Meshbesher | School Psychologist | Nicole_Meshbesher@hcpss.org
Catherine Chapman | Pupil Personnel Worker | Catherine_Chapman@hcpss.org
Vanessa Hooks | Student Services Secretary | Vanessa_Hooks@hcpss.org
Kathleen Zimmer | Data Clerk | Kathleen_Zimmer@hcpss.org
Jamie Kim | International Achievement Liaison | Jamie_Kim@hcpss.org
Megan Blouse | Cluster Nurse | Megan_Blouse@hcpss.org
Diane Standeven | Nurse (part-time) | Diane_Standeven@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

William Weeks | Social Studies, 6th Grade Team Leader | William_Weeks@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Eckert | English/Language Arts | Elizabeth_Eckert@hcpss.org
Ashley Gudelsky | English/Language Arts | Ashley_Gudelsky@hcpss.org
Regina Kempic | Math | Regina_Kempic@hcpss.org
Megan Kruger | Science | Megan_Kruger@hcpss.org
Michael Ordovensky | Social Studies | Michael_Ordovensky@hcpss.org
Ryan Price | Science | Ryan_Price@hcpss.org
Sherri Ross | Reading | Sherri_Ross@hcpss.org
Jennifer Saks | Math | Jennifer_Saks@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Shaw | English/Language Arts | Elizabeth_Shaw@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade Team

Tara Martin | Math, 7th Grade Team Leader | Tara_Martin@hcpss.org
Jason Dubbs | Social Studies, SS Team Leader | Jason_Dubbs@hcpss.org
Jennifer Meikrantz | Math | Jennifer_Meikrantz@hcpss.org
Rachel Millstein | Social Studies | Rachel_Millstein@hcpss.org
Carol Richardson | Science | Carol_Richardson@hcpss.org
Heather Schluter | Math | Heather_Schluter@hcpss.org
Edward White | Science | Edward_White@hcpss.org
April Wardlaw | English/Language Arts | April_Wardlaw@hcpss.org
Sharon Zelenak-Vasquez | English, Language Arts Team Leader | Sharon_Zelenak@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade Team

Kalina Salsman | Social Studies, Eighth Grade Team Leader | Kalina_Salsman@hcpss.org
Benjamin Azat | English/Language Arts | Benjamin_Azat@hcpss.org
Therese Cozzo | Math, Math Team Leader | Therese_Cozzo@hcpss.org
Matthew Dymek | Social Studies | Matthew_Dymek@hcpss.org
Nancy Herold | Math | Nancy_Herold@hcpss.org
Ashley Moultrie | ELA Teacher | Ashley_Moultrie@hcpss.org
Seth Na | Science | Seth_Na@hcpss.org
Danielle Stephenson | Science | Danielle_Stephenson@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Danielle Healey | ESOL Teacher, Related Arts Team Leader | Danielle_Healey@hcpss.org
Getsemary Baez | World Language | Getsemary_Baez@hcpss.org
Matt Capecci | Physical Education | Matthew_Capecci@hcpss.org
Brian Drake Brian Drake | Band | Brian_Drake@hcpss.org
Paul Eyes | Technology Education | Paul_Eyes@hcpss.org
Samantha Glass | GT Resource Teacher | Samantha_Glass@hcpss.org | GT Website
Diana Goth | World Language | Diana_Goth@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Haight | Orchestra | Elizabeth_Haight@hcpss.org
Marjorie Humm | Family & Consumer Science (FACS) | Marjorie_Humm@hcpss.org
Laura Johnson | Health | Laura_Johnson1@hcpss.org
Allison Lenetsky | ESOL Teacher | Allison_Lenetsky@hcpss.org
Julie Mills | Music | Julie_Mills@hcpss.org
Nancy Mitchell | Art | Nancy_Mitchell@hcpss.org
Thomas Sherrow | World Language | Thomas_Sherrow@hcpss.org
Laurie Shum | General Music Teacher | Laura_Shum@hcpss.org
Patrick Spliedt | Physical Education | Patrick_Spliedt@hcpss.org
Kelly Stielper | Health | Kelly_Stielper@hcpss.org
Brianna White Brianna White | Brianna_White@hcpss.org

Special Education

Michelle Castillo | Special Education Team Leader | Michelle_Castillo@hcpss.org
Karen Harman | Teacher | Karen_Harman@hcpss.org
Angela Johnson | Teacher | Angela_C_Johnson@hcpss.org
Elena Ahn | Special Educator | Elena_Ahn@hcpss.org
Kathryn Stubleski | Teacher | Kathryn_Stubleski@hcpss.org
Ethel Altman | Paraeducator | Ethel_Altman@hcpss.org
Jimmy Gallman | Paraeducator | Jimmy_Gallman@hcpss.org
Wenona Galotta | Student Assistant | wenona_galotta@hcpss.org
Inna Kotyleva-Roberts | Student Assistant | Inna_Kotyleva-Roberts@hcpss.org
Barbara Mahoney | Paraeducator | Barbara_Mahoney@hcpss.org
Jessica Oby | Paraeducator | Jessica_Oby@hcpss.org
Shante Owens | Paraeducator | Shante_Owens@hcpss.org
Paige Holly | Speech Pathologist | Camille_Holly@hcpss.org

Specialist/Support Staff

Lori Birmingham | Math Paraeducator | Lori_Birmingham@hcpss.org
Samantha Glass | GT Resource Teacher | Samantha_Glass@hcpss.org | GT Website
Susan Gum | Reading Specialist | Susan_Gum@hcpss.org
Danielle Healey | ESOL Teacher, Related Arts Team Leader | Danielle_Healey@hcpss.org
Deborah Hess | ESOL Paraeducator | Deborah_Hess@hcpss.org
Allison Lenetsky | ESOL Teacher | Allison_Lenetsky@hcpss.org
Suzanne McNabb | Media Specialist | Suzanne_McNabb@hcpss.org
Brandy Murach | Media Assistant | Brandy_Murach@hcpss.org

Custodial Department

Odell Greer | AM Crew Chief | Odell_Greer@hcpss.org
Prince Adu | PM Crew Chief | Prince_Adu@hcpss.org
Matthew Parton | Night Shift - Ultility | Matthew_Parton@hcpss.org
Roberta Powell | Mid-Shift | Roberta_Powell@hcpss.org

Food and Nutrition Staff

Sarah Turner | Cafe Manager | Sarah_Turner@hcpss.org
Kinchung Tong | Cafe Assistant