School Staff

Administration

Kelly Hearns | Principal | kelly_hearns@hcpss.org
Heather Dinicola | Assistant Principal | Heather_Dinicola@hcpss.org
Sherry Brengle | Principal's Secretary | Sherry_Brengle@hcpss.org
Tonya Crotty | Teachers' Secretary | Tonya_Crotty@hcpss.org
Tiffany Webb | Teachers' Secretary | Tiffany_Webb@hcpss.org | 4103132848
Angela Davis | Data Clerk | angela_davis@hcpss.org

Student Services

Mohamed Alhedai | Social Worker | Mohamed_Alhedai@hcpss.org
Ashley Anderson | Hispanic Achievement Liaison / enlace para la comunidad hispana | ashley_anderson@hcpss.org
Theresa Anderson | Cluster Nurse | Theresa_Anderson@hcpss.org
Leslie Evans | Pupil Personnel Worker | Leslie_Evans@hcpss.org
Annie Goldthrite | School Psychologist | Antoinette_Goldthrite@hcpss.org
Sean Jones | BSAP Liaison | Sean_Jones@hcpss.org
Kendra Lee | School Counselor (A-G) | Kendra_Lee@hcpss.org
Morgan Kempthorn | School Counselor (P-Z)/Rainbow Representative | Morgan_Kempthorn@hcpss.org
Erin Shurtleff | School Counselor (H-O) | Erin_Shurtleff@hcpss.org
Caitlyn Thibodeau | School Counseling Secretary/Registrar | Caitlyn_Thibodeau@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

Jennifer Canfield | ELA 6th Grade Team Leader | Jennifer_Canfield@hcpss.org
Grace Kelly | English/Lanuage Arts | Grace_Kelly@hcpss.org
Megan Kruger | Science | Megan_Kruger@hcpss.org
Jennifer Meikrantz | Math | Jennifer_Meikrantz@hcpss.org
Michael Ordovensky | Social Studies | Michael_Ordovensky@hcpss.org
Jeremiah Pointer | Science | Jeremiah_Pointer@hcpss.org
Sherri Ross | Reading Modules | Sherri_Ross@hcpss.org
Jennifer Saks | Math | Jennifer_Saks@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Shaw | Reading and Modules | Elizabeth_Shaw@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade Team

Carl Bell | Social Studies, SS Team Leader | Carmichell_Bell@hcpss.org
Emily DeFrancesco | Math, 7th Grade Team Leader | Emily_Defrancesco@hcpss.org
Jason Dubbs | Social Studies | Jason_Dubbs@hcpss.org
Tara Martin | Math, Teacher Development Liaison | Tara_Martin@hcpss.org
Kristen Noppinger | English/Language Arts | Kristen_Noppinger@hcpss.org
Carol Richardson | Science | Carol_Richardson@hcpss.org
Sharon Vasquez | English/Language Arts Team Leader | Sharon_Vasquez@hcpss.org
Edward White | Science | Edward_White@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade Team

Benjamin Azat | English/Language Arts | Benjamin_Azat@hcpss.org
Matthew Dymek | Social Studies | Matthew_Dymek@hcpss.org
Lori Glazer | Math | Lori_Glazer@hcpss.org
Ryan Price | Science | Ryan_Price@hcpss.org
Kalina Salsman | Social Studies, 8th Grade Team Leader | Kalina_Salsman@hcpss.org
Elissa Schuyler | Math | Elissa_Schuyler@hcpss.org
Zac Stavish | Math, Team Leader | Michael_Stavish@hcpss.org
Danielle Stephenson | Science, Science Team Leader | Danielle_Stephenson@hcpss.org
April Wardlaw | ELA/Theatre/Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Liaison (DEIL) | April_Wardlaw@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Carolyn Bressler | Chorus | Carolyn_Bressler@hcpss.org
Matt Capecci | Physical Education | Matthew_Capecci@hcpss.org
Kristina DeBenedetti | Physical Education/Health | Kristina_Debenedetti@hcpss.org
Victoria Delpo | World Language | Victoria_Delpo@hcpss.org
Brian Drake | Band, Related Arts Team Leader | Brian_Drake@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Eckert | Health | Elizabeth_Eckert@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Haight | Orchestra | Elizabeth_Haight@hcpss.org
Tracey Mahanti | World Language | Tracey_Mahanti@hcpss.org
Nancy Mitchell | Art | Nancy_Mitchell@hcpss.org
Seth Na | Technology Education | Seth_Na@hcpss.org
Thomas Sherrow | World Language | Thomas_Sherrow@hcpss.org
Laurie Shum | General Music Teacher | Laura_Shum@hcpss.org
Jungin Song | Art | Jungin_Song@hcpss.org
Patrick Spliedt | Physical Education/Health | Patrick_Spliedt@hcpss.org
Kelly Stielper | Family & Consumer Science (FACS) | Kelly_Stielper@hcpss.org
April Wardlaw | ELA/Theatre/Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Liaison (DEIL) | April_Wardlaw@hcpss.org

Special Education

Ethel Altman | Paraeducator | Ethel_Altman@hcpss.org
Samina Bilquis | Student Assistant | bilquis_samina@hcpss.org
Lori Birmingham | Paraeducator | Lori_Birmingham@hcpss.org
Christine Crosson | Student Assistant | Christine_Crosson@hcpss.org
Julia D'Anna | Special Education Team Leader | Julia_DAnna@hcpss.org
Karen Harman | Teacher | Karen_Harman@hcpss.org
Deborah Hess | Paraeducator | Deborah_Hess@hcpss.org
Paige Holly | Speech Pathologist | Camille_Holly@hcpss.org
Inna Kotyleva-Roberts | Paraeducator | Inna_Kotyleva-Roberts@hcpss.org
Jessica Oby | Paraeducator | Jessica_Oby@hcpss.org
Stephen Schumacher | Teacher | Stephen_Schumacher@hcpss.org
Kassie Stubleski | Teacher | Kathryn_Stubleski@hcpss.org
Michelle Whelan | Teacher | Michelle_Whelan@hcpss.org

Specialist/Support Staff

Brandy Murach | Media Assistant | Brandy_Murach@hcpss.org
David McNeal | ESOL Teacher | David_McNeal@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Shaw | Reading Specialist | Elizabeth_Shaw@hcpss.org
Autumn Smith | Reading Specialist | Autumn_Smith@hcpss.org
Caroline Sneller | GT Resource Teacher | caroline_sneller@hcpss.org
Elyse Snyder | Media Specialist | Elyse_Snyder@hcpss.org
Georgia Whyte | ESOL Teacher, Reading/Literacy Team Leader | Georgia_Whyte@hcpss.org

Custodial Department

Patricia Boe | Day Supervisor | Patricia_Boe@hcpss.org
Prince Adu | Night Supervisor | Prince_Adu@hcpss.org
Matthew Parton | Evening Shift | Matthew_Parton@hcpss.org
Zemetria Griffin | Evening Shift | Zemetria_Griffin@hcpss.org

Food Service

Sarah Turner | Sarah_Turner@hcpss.org
Kinchung Tong | Kinchung_Tong@hcpss.org
Leann Hong | Leann_Hong@hcpss.org