School Staff

Administration

Mike Babe | Principal | Michael_Babe@hcpss.org
Heather Dinicola | Assistant Principal | Heather_Dinicola@hcpss.org
Sherry Brengle | Principal's Secretary | Sherry_Brengle@hcpss.org
Sandy Nedzel | Teachers' Secretary | Sandra_Nedzel@hcpss.org
Ashley Anderson | Teachers' Secretary | Ashley_Anderson@hcpss.org
Jennifer Douglass | Data Clerk | Jennifer_Douglass@hcpss.org

Student Services

Mohamed Alhedai | Social Worker | Mohamed_Alhedai@hcpss.org
Megan Blouse | Cluster Nurse | Megan_Blouse@hcpss.org
Leslie Evans | Pupil Personnel Worker | Leslie_Evans@hcpss.org
Annie Goldthrite | School Psychologist | Antoinette_Goldthrite@hcpss.org
Sean Jones | BSAP Liaison | Sean_Jones@hcpss.org
Kendra Lee | School Counselor (A-G) | Kendra_Lee@hcpss.org
Morgan Kempthorn | School Counselor (P-Z) | Morgan_Kempthorn@hcpss.org
Lindsey Miles | Student Services Secretary | Lindsey_Miles@hcpss.org
Vilma Rivera | Hispanic Achievement Liaison | Vilma_Rivera@hcpss.org
Erin Shurtleff | School Counselor (H-O) | Erin_Shurtleff@hcpss.org

Sixth Grade Team

Jennifer Canfield | ELA 6th Grade Team Leader | Jennifer_Canfield@hcpss.org
Dr. Davin Johnson | Social Studies | Davin_Johnson@hcpss.org
Grace Kelly | English/Lanuage Arts | Grace_Kelly@hcpss.org
Megan Kruger | Science | Megan_Kruger@hcpss.org
Jennifer Meikrantz | Math | Jennifer_Meikrantz@hcpss.org
Michael Ordovensky | Social Studies | Michael_Ordovensky@hcpss.org
Jeremiah Pointer | Science | Jeremiah_Pointer@hcpss.org
Ryan Price | Science | Ryan_Price@hcpss.org
Sherri Ross | Reading Modules | Sherri_Ross@hcpss.org
Jennifer Saks | Math | Jennifer_Saks@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Shaw | Reading and Modules | Elizabeth_Shaw@hcpss.org
Autumn Smith | Reading | Autumn_Smith@hcpss.org

Seventh Grade Team

Carl Bell | Social Studies | Carmichell_Bell@hcpss.org
Emily DeFrancesco | Math | Emily_Defrancesco@hcpss.org
Jason Dubbs | Social Studies, SS Team Leader | Jason_Dubbs@hcpss.org
Tara Martin | Math, | Tara_Martin@hcpss.org
Kristen Noppinger | English/Language Arts | Kristen_Noppinger@hcpss.org
Carol Richardson | Science | Carol_Richardson@hcpss.org
Sharon Vasquez | English/Language Arts Team Leader | Sharon_Vasquez@hcpss.org
Angela White | Special Education - Long Term Substitute | Angela_White@hcpss.org
Edward White | Science, 7th Grade Team Leader | Edward_White@hcpss.org

Eighth Grade Team

Benjamin Azat | English/Language Arts | Benjamin_Azat@hcpss.org
Matthew Dymek | Social Studies | Matthew_Dymek@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Eckert | ELA 8 | Elizabeth_Eckert@hcpss.org
Nancy Herold | Math | Nancy_Herold@hcpss.org
Ryan Price | Science | Ryan_Price@hcpss.org
Kalina Salsman | Social Studies, Eighth Grade Team Leader | Kalina_Salsman@hcpss.org
Elissa Schuyler | Math | Elissa_Schuyler@hcpss.org
Zac Stavish | Math, Team Leader | Michael_Stavish@hcpss.org
Danielle Stephenson | Science, Science Team Leader | Danielle_Stephenson@hcpss.org

Related Arts Team

Matt Capecci | Physical Education | Matthew_Capecci@hcpss.org
Samantha Castelbaum | GT Resource Teacher | Samantha_Glass@hcpss.org | GT Website
Kristina DeBenedetti | Physical Education/Health | Kristina_Debenedetti@hcpss.org
Victoria Delpo | World Language | Victoria_Delpo@hcpss.org
Brian Drake | Band | Brian_Drake@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Haight | Orchestra | Elizabeth_Haight@hcpss.org
Danielle Healey | ESOL Teacher, Related Arts Team Leader | Danielle_Healey@hcpss.org
Tracey Mahanti | World Language | Tracey_Mahanti@hcpss.org
Marjorie Humm | Family & Consumer Science (FACS) | Marjorie_Humm@hcpss.org
Nancy Mitchell | Art | Nancy_Mitchell@hcpss.org
Seth Na | Technology Education | Seth_Na@hcpss.org
Michael Rainbow | Chorus | Michael_Rainbow@hcpss.org
Thomas Sherrow | World Language | Thomas_Sherrow@hcpss.org
Laurie Shum | General Music Teacher | Laura_Shum@hcpss.org
Jungin Song | Art | Jungin_Song@hcpss.org
Patrick Spliedt | Physical Education/Health | Patrick_Spliedt@hcpss.org
Kelly Stielper | Health | Kelly_Stielper@hcpss.org
April Wardlaw | Theatre | April_Wardlaw@hcpss.org

Special Education

Ethel Altman | Paraeducator | Ethel_Altman@hcpss.org
Samina Bilquis | Student Assistant | bilquis_samina@hcpss.org
Lori Birmingham | Paraeducator | Lori_Birmingham@hcpss.org
Christine Crosson | Student Assistant | Christine_Crosson@hcpss.org
Karen Harman | Teacher | Karen_Harman@hcpss.org
Paige Holly | Speech Pathologist | Camille_Holly@hcpss.org
Inna Kotyleva-Roberts | Paraeducator | Inna_Kotyleva-Roberts@hcpss.org
Jessica Oby | Paraeducator | Jessica_Oby@hcpss.org
Daniel Pletcher | Paraeducator | Daniel_Pletcher@hcpss.org
Stephen Schumacher | Teacher | Stephen_Schumacher@hcpss.org
Kassie Stubleski | Teacher | Kathryn_Stubleski@hcpss.org
Michelle Whelan | Special Education Team Leader | Michelle_Whelan@hcpss.org
Angela White | Special Education - Long Term Substitute

Specialist/Support Staff

Samantha Castelbaum | GT Resource Teacher | Samantha_Glass@hcpss.org | GT Website
Danielle Healey | ESOL Teacher, Related Arts Team Leader | Danielle_Healey@hcpss.org
Deborah Hess | ESOL Paraeducator | Deborah_Hess@hcpss.org
Brandy Murach | Media Assistant | Brandy_Murach@hcpss.org
Elizabeth Shaw | Reading Specialist | Elizabeth_Shaw@hcpss.org
Autumn Smith | Reading Team Leader | Autumn_Smith@hcpss.org
Elyse Snyder | Media Specialist | Elyse_Snyder@hcpss.org
Georgia Whyte | ESOL Teacher | Georgia_Whyte@hcpss.org

Custodial Department

Danilo Loyola | AM Crew Chief | Danilo_Loyola@hcpss.org
Prince Adu | PM Crew Chief | Prince_Adu@hcpss.org
Matthew Parton | Evening Shift | Matthew_Parton@hcpss.org

Food Service

Sarah Turner | Sarah_Turner@hcpss.org
Kinchung Tong | Kinchung_Tong@hcpss.org
Leann Hong | Leann_Hong@hcpss.org